What On Earth Is The European Brotherhood?

Someone stuck a couple of the stickers shown above on a light pole in the middle of the parking lot where I work some time ago. Though it took awhile for me to get around to looking into it, here goes.

My first question is how exactly this pertains to the location its posted. My workplace is not in Europe (far from it). But maybe the applicability will be found later.
My other (somewhat obvious) question is whether or not this is some sort of anti-immigrant organization.
But I will never know if I do not check. So lets commence.

From their website’s about us page :

European Brotherhood was founded by a group of European Nationalists who care about the future of their land.
We are seeing, day after day, our land destroyed by unscrupulous merchants without respect for Tradition and Identity of their own people. We wondered what we could do to make a change, to gather under one flag all the people who don’t give up and who fight this System.
So we wanted to create a brotherhood, a brotherhood of men and women.

A European Brotherhood!

European Brotherhood, in fact, will not only promote our own line of clothing. Our project is much more ambitious: we want to give dreams, we want to create hope.
We want to create a link between all the European Nationalists, because only if we are united, nobody can stop us.
For too long, the powerful who rule this world played on the divisions among the European people, spreading hate between the nations, to make us hate each other.
It’s time to say stop to this, and put aside our divisions, gathering under the symbol of the Brotherhood.

European Brotherhood wants to offer a product who creates unity.
Our clothing will be the uniform, the armor for every freedom fighter.

Sons of Europe, Brothers, let’s come together. The Battle has begun.

Uh . . . . dammit.

It appears that we have a clothing line, with a message. A message that may or may not be, exactly what I feared it to be.
By the way, what is a European nationalist? Is that not an oxymoron? Europe is a continent, not a nation.

http://www.europeanbrotherhood.com/gallery/

Well, those photos certainly did not put my mind at ease. In fact some put my mind somewhere between 1939 and 1945.

But I could be reading to much into this, being outside of the cultural context of Europe. So lets move on, outside of the den of the organization itself.

The next couple of exerts are from a transcript of an American’s speech at an organization called the National Policy Institute’s forbidden “Future of Europe” conference in  Budapest, Hungry. It seems that upper levels of government were not exactly fans of the organizations views. Lets find out why.

It is a great honor to be speaking to you today and I would like to thank the sponsors and organizers for making this wonderful occasion possible.

I have many opportunities to speak to my American friends, so I would like to address my remarks to our European comrades.

I am grateful to be able to speak to you in my native language. We Americans are very bad at foreign languages, and I especially thank all of you in the audience who are making the effort to listen to me in what is for you a second or third language.

We are here to talk about the future of Europe. So why am I, an American, speaking to you?

Of course, it is because although I am a citizen of the United States I am a European. My country was founded by men who were, in every important respect, European. Their language, their religion, their culture, their institutions were all profoundly and exclusively European. Their blood was European. My own ancestors were mostly English but some were Scots, Dutch, and French Huguenot.

Europe is my ancestral home, my spiritual and cultural home

Not to much so far.

But why am I talking about race, at a conference about the future of Europe? It is because there can be no Europe without Europeans. There can be no Europe without people like us. Only men of European stock could have built Europe on my continent, and only men of the same stock can preserve Europe on this continent.

Something tells me that the people that I wrote about in my last entry would have a hayday with this. But lets do this piece by piece. Just because I can.

1.) A Europe without Europeans is simply, a Europe without Europeans. North America does not cease to exist or vanish just because there are no North American’s on the continent.

2.) If the chips were dealt differently, it is entirely possible that some other  pigmentation then white (by which I mean European!) could have been running the continent, and doing just as good a job as the current bunch.

3.)
a.) When were using the word “preserve”, are we talking ecologically? If that is the case, then it be a hard sell for many to swallow world wide. Even I have to acknowledge that where “Europeans” go, ecological stability tends not to be a priority.

b.) I can think of another way this could be interpreted, but I certainly hope its incorrect. Out of fear of a repeat of history.

The threat to Europe everywhere is very great. As you may know, in 1960, the population of the United States was 90 percent white. Until 1965 the United States had immigration laws that were designed to keep it European. Since that change in policy, non-white immigrants have poured into the United States, and now my country is only 62 or 63 percent white. Current projections are that in just 28 years, whites will be a minority.

My country is rapidly ceasing to be an outpost of Europe, and with catastrophic results. And yet, rather than recognize catastrophe or understand its cause, Americans are determined to believe that catastrophe is not catastrophe–that it is instead a blessing.

Well, that clears things up.

The official ideology of America is that “Diversity is our strength,” and by diversity is meant every possible mix of race, language, religion etc. Many people will tell you that “diversity is America’s greatest strength.”

Of course, diversity is a terrible weakness. It pits different groups against each other and destroys trust. In every part of the world, when peoples who are different in language, religion, or race try to share the same territory, there is conflict. This is virtually a law of nature, but American ideology attempts to rewrite the laws of nature.

Well then . . . .

Language, religion and race are human oriented traits. While there is a tendency to have violence in the natural world (with some of our behaviors traceable back to this), that still does not make such acts excusable. Not when we are more aware of such tendencies then any other creatures.

This viewpoint simply accepts and puts aside the reality of irrational conflict, because its “natures law”. It be one thing if we were talking about some other species in the animal kingdom (even other types of apes!), but not a species with the intelligence to SEE how irrational these actions are.

This view is as lazy as it is dangerous.

The American worship of diversity is sometimes comical. At one time, General George Casey was in overall command of the American forces in Iraq. He said, and I quote, “I firmly believe that the strength of our army comes from our diversity.” He is saying that the US Army is strong, not because it has better equipment or better training, but because it has blacks and Mexicans and Filipinos in it. This is the sort of crazy thing Americans love say.

The American “diversity” ideology really means national suicide through immigration: the replacement of European people by non-Europeans.

I wonder, where have I heard this before? Only back then it was Communists and Jews destroying the motherland (if memory serves).

Also, Alabama DID outlaw and deport all its “Non-European” immigrants. The result was that the agricultural industry pretty much collapsed after the hardest workers in that sector were all deported out of state. Because as it turns out, down home murican’s are not nearly as hard working as they tout themselves to be.

“They took our jobs” turned to “Fuck this shit!”.

That was just a snipet from the tail end of the segment, but I highly recommend it to everyone. When I was watching I laughed so hard that I nearly fell off the couch.

I am done with the “speech” noted earlier. You can follow the link and read it if you wish, but as far as I am concerned, I have seen enough to judge it a work of racist propaganda garbage. The civil war (of the US) and WW1 (and 2) are regarded as “unfortunate”, though not for reasons you may be thinking. More, because they pitted “Europeans” against one another and spilled “European” blood needlessly.

So frankly, FUCK THE EUROPEAN BROTHERHOOD.

And fuck your stupid propaganda stickers, they are coming down. Stick em in public and its someone else’s problem. But though I have disagreements with my workplace, even I have respect enough to not want the business to have even PASSIVE exposure to this toxic ideology.

Fuck you.

Update:

It appears that either I forgot to link the source of the speech reffered to earlier, or the original source was taken down (and thus the link broken automatically). But I found it again on the speakers (Mr Jared Taylor,  white nationalist) blog .

Which is unfortunate, since the link may result in a ping back on his end. But whatever.

I stand by my viewpoints as stated before. The views expressed are dangorous and helpful to noone.

And as to those reffering to this little write up as propaganda . . .  read Mr Taylors speech.

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Culture, Opinion, Various Commentary and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

54 Responses to What On Earth Is The European Brotherhood?

  1. Andy says:

    What a poorly researched article based on nothing more than conjecture and opinion rather than fact. It would have been encouraging if you did a little research into world events before you wrote this propaganda piece.

    Nonetheless it is clear why I cannot find any comments on any of your articles, maybe because nobody actually cares for the nonsense you write. I suppose to you it is fine to have Africa for Africans, Asia for Asians, and White Countries for everyone. I suppose you celebrate White Genocide too, because it is all whitey’s fault, right?

    You may have been asleep at the wheel so to speak, while Europe is being flooded with third world illegal immigrants; what exactly do you think the influx of illegal immigrants will create to the demographics of Europe, besides the most obvious which is civil war in Every European Country?

    It is called Jihad, and it will happen soon and it will be extremely bloody. Europe does not need any more wars manufactured by the ruling elites. We say to those who do not want peace FUCK YOU!

    Like

    • mbman says:

      No, fuck YOU. You intolerant and willfully ignorant bigot.

      I will not even bother refuting any of your empty accusations. Because what is the point. You can lead a moron to facts, but you can’t make him think.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Andy says:

        I say to those who do not want peace FUCK YOU! … your reply is QUOTE “No, fuck YOU. You intolerant and willfully ignorant bigot” END QUOTE…. so it appears that you want war in every European country? … that would mean the slaughter of many innocents on all sides…

        What exactly makes you come to your conclusion that I am a bigot? … is that your way of trying to deflect any critique against your baseless propaganda piece? … You are very quick to hurl names, people usually do that when the truth cannot be refuted in a logical manner…
        QUOTE “I will not even bother refuting any of your empty accusations.” END QUOTE… You claim that I made empty accusations, when in fact I merely explained my opinion and observations…

        You may not agree with this, but everyone has a right to live in their country without being raped, mugged, bashed, or killed. If you think otherwise then you have a very different outlook on life contrary to what normal people have. I suggest you become more tolerant and understanding of all cultures not just your own. Not everyone is of the mindset that, because someone does not agree with them, that they have to call them a bigot or intolerant, but as mentioned it is a method of deflecting critique.. Have a nice day, and enjoy your servitude.

        Like

      • mbman says:

        Hello Andy,

        The first names I hurled were because frankly, it fits.
        Your calling my piece “propaganda”. Hardly.

        I was informed of this group passively. I looked into it. And beyond skin deep, I found a bunch of racist neo-nazis. Put as much lipstick on it as you want . . . I still see a pig.

        As for the 2nd one . . . . You say you have read many of my pieces, and note the lack of comments. Fine by me. Most people are idiots and not worth talking to anyway.

        However, I do not take sides. I call out the stupid where ever it comes from. Whether it’s a white supremesist or a progressive.

        I do not care what you think I am doing with my argument (deflecting). I am a blogger, who decided to write my thoughts on a subject. Just as I have for many others.

        It is interesting that my little seemingly insignificant piece of work drew such a responce as to be labeled “propaganda”. Why so defensive?

        Is it that I hit a nerve?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Andy says:

        If you believe that calling me intolerant and willfully ignorant bigot is fitting, you obviously did not correctly read what I wrote, or possibly you just misunderstood before replying. I am anything from willfully ignorant bigot, you never even met me to come to such unfounded conclusions. QUOTE > “I was informed of this group passively. I looked into it. And beyond skin deep, I found a bunch of racist neo-nazis”. “As for the 2nd one . . . .You say you have read many of my pieces, and note the lack of comments. Fine by me. Most people are idiots and not worth talking to anyway”. “I do not care what you think I am doing with my argument (deflecting).” END QUOTE… to me this appears very defensive and hostile… QUOTE > “It is interesting that my little seemingly insignificant piece of work drew such a responce as to be labeled “propaganda”. Why so defensive?” < END QUOTE… I just happened to do a google search and landed on your blog and found it interesting and fitting to explain to you that every one has the right to live in peace, but it appears to you that all these people are "neo-nazis" that to me is very narrow minded backward thinking.

        Did you hit a nerve, not at all. It's just that I am sick and tired of the constant rapes, bashings, murders, wanton destruction of houses and vehicles of the host countries that these illegal immigrants seek refuge in. If I came from a country that is in a bad way, I would do everything I can to fit in with the host country, I would not behave in a destructive supremacist manner and cry discrimination and poverty when the host country supplies everything. The question is when is it enough for the illegal immigrants, is it when there are none of the indigenous populations left, is that when it is enough? or will it be enough when Sharia Law is in place all over Europe, and all the women wear the Burqa? because that is exactly where the situation is heading, and please do not try to tell me that it is not so, because it is so.

        You really need to understand that Europe cannot sustain this rapid influx of illegal immigrants (thousands upon thousands per day) where are they going to go? where will they live? what will they eat? who will pay for them? because in Europe many places have high unemployment. I am looking at this from all angles, not just the feel good angle, we must always take everything into consideration and have a balanced perspective or we are just kidding ourselves.

        Like

      • mbman says:

        Did you really just say indigenous populations?
        Though I am not for holding hostage those in the present for the sins of their forefathers, even I look at that statement and shake my head.

        However, it seems we live in very different contexts. But even so, I do not draw conclusions without seeing the whole of the picture. And it seems to me that I am missing something.

        As for me misinterpreting the purpose of the European Brotherhood, maybe. black lives matter contains all sorts as well, from the harmless to the bigoted.

        However, racial based groups are never a good thing. Barriers only increase conflict.

        Like

  2. Andy says:

    Indeed I certainly did say “indigenous populations”. I am glad that you are not for holding hostage those in the present for the sins of their forefathers, as that is a situation that we truly have no control over. Maybe we do live in different contexts, but as long as we can respect each others point of view (we don’t necessarily need to agree) but to have a civil exchange of opinion is healthy I believe. Who knows you may even get more people to comment on your blog soon.

    At the end of the day I think it is clear that most people naturally tend to gravitate among their own, and they do this because fell comfortable among their own because of the many similarities they share. In every group there will always be extremists and complete idiots. In the 1960’s for example, the Black Panthers, endured persecution by the US government and (COINTELPRO) but the Panthers were disciplined and organised and did many great things for their people. Many of them were educated, and educated politically. They were very successful and that was a threat to the US government, consequently a few members were targeted for assassination by US government. Now the Black Panthers appear to be nothing remotely like to the discipline and organisation of the 1960’s. Now they appear more like street thugs with firearms. As a result of their stupidity a Police Officer recently has been killed. As much as I do not agree with what several Police do, I think death is extreme, since this officer probably has children, and now they have no father.

    Racial based groups who are educated, organised and respectful of other groups, I honestly do not see a problem with, as long as there is the mutual respect, and at no time any loss or impingement of the other groups, or groups way of life. We can all mix with our own and still value other persons and their cultures. Diversity nowadays is becoming anything but. Soon all western countries will have exactly the same demographics with the accompanying Sharia Law. I am not a big fan on owning women. Women have a inherent right to their own freedom to be who they are, and not just what they are meant to be according to a book that was written in the desert. I have personally seen the women in Burqas fully laden like a Donkey, struggling with 4 shopping bags in each hand, while their husband walking behind them has empty hands, and does not offer any assistance, other than by pushing his wife in the back and telling her to move quicker. That does not fit in a civilized society in my opinion.

    Sorry to veer slightly off topic, but it is all interrelated at some junction in time. Europe is in the throws of a brutal civil war and many Europeans are waking up to the vicious reality of that, which is being downplayed by many media outlets at the behest of the Ruling Elites, who want nothing more than total domination, for their New World Order out of chaos. I do not want war and neither do many others, but the Ruling Elite’s love blood, as this is what they have done for centuries.

    Like

  3. Huckleberry says:

    What a horrible piece. I feel like I just read some 15 year old’s tumblr post. Author should seriously consider finding another hobby.

    Like

  4. No says:

    Jesus, Goebbels would be proud of this tumblr-tier propaganda piece.
    Your skills in defending this piece are little more than ad hominems, you really should consider a new hobby – I suggest one of those adult colouring books.

    Like

    • mbman says:

      Nah.

      Seeing these cookie cutter reactions is far to amusing.

      Liked by 2 people

      • David Goyberg says:

        Cookie cutter in that they’re similar? I suppose that means the problems are being observed the same way by multiple people, seems to add credence to their argument.

        Like

      • mbman says:

        That is called confirmation bias.

        Like

      • mbman says:

        Also, if a person thinks that what I wrote is comperable to Nazi propaganda . . . than it speaks volumes. It really does.

        That a little post on the internet seen by few (in the grand scheme of things) is threatening?

        Have some faith in your cause. If some nobody online is a problem, wait until you get into the real world . . .

        Like

  5. Frank says:

    I Will definetely buy a shirt from there.

    Like

  6. PapaPanic says:

    Great article, thank you. As a european, still living in europe, i can say, I never before heard about the “Euopean brotherhood” but I instantly thought of that american jail-gang “aryan brotherhood”. The values both of them try to provide seems to be the same.

    Liked by 1 person

    • mbman says:

      I hadn’t a clue of them either until finding those stickers in my work parking lot. In a way, im glad I found them.

      Had I not found them, this piece would not have been written. And had it not been written, it would not have ended up so high up in the search results of for “European Brotherhood”.As it would happen, just before a big world event would push up interest in the term.

      Good timing.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Europa says:

        “I hadn’t a clue of them either until finding those stickers in my work parking lot. In a way, im glad I found them.
        Had I not found them, this piece would not have been written. And had it not been written, it would not have ended up so high up in the search results of for “European Brotherhood”.As it would happen, just before a big world event would push up interest in the term.
        Good timing.” < total nonsense and you know it. The only reason it ended up high in the search is because no one else has written anything about "European Brotherhood" (the online nationalist store) http://europeanbrotherhood.com/shop/ other than yourself. Look, I know you can only insult by calling people idiots, and this is only done when you can't refute using clear facts or statistics. What you need to understand is that not all Europeans want to live under a false democracy created by the ruling Elites, nor do we want to live under Islamic Sharia Law.
        You do the corrupt ruling Elites a great service, and the Europeans a great disservice by writing anti-European propaganda articles like the one you have.
        Interestingly you never mention anything about the invasion of Europe by 3rd world degenerate rapist scum, who many happen to be Jihadists (as their photos prove).
        Only God knows the exact number of Muslim terrorists that have managed to sneak into Europe. https://www.darkmoon.me/2016/isis-terrorists-sneak-into-europe-disguised-as-refugees/
        "Between 3,000 and 5,000 so-called ‘foreign fighters’ — EU citizens trained in Islamic state terror camps — have returned to Europe and pose a “completely new challenge,” according the continent’s top police chief. “Europe is currently facing the highest terror threat in more than in a decade,” Rob Wainwright, Europol’s director, told the Neue Osnabrücker Zeitung daily, warning of the real possibility of Islamic State (IS, formerly ISIS/ISIL) or other terror groups attacks in Europe. “We can expect ISIS or other religious terror groups to stage an attack somewhere in Europe with the aim of achieving mass casualties among the civilian population,” he said, noting that the risk of attacks by individuals has also not diminished."…..

        Like

      • mbman says:

        // “I hadn’t a clue of them either until finding those stickers in my work parking lot. In a way, im glad I found them.
        Had I not found them, this piece would not have been written. And had it not been written, it would not have ended up so high up in the search results of for “European Brotherhood”.As it would happen, just before a big world event would push up interest in the term.
        Good timing.”

        < total nonsense and you know it. The only reason it ended up high in the search is because no one else has written anything about "European Brotherhood" (the online nationalist store) http://europeanbrotherhood.com/shop/ other than yourself. //

        Hardly something I can control.

        //Look, I know you can only insult by calling people idiots, and this is only done when you can't refute using clear facts or statistics. What you need to understand is that not all Europeans want to live under a false democracy created by the ruling Elites, nor do we want to live under Islamic Sharia Law. //

        I will overlook the first part of this. As for the 2ed . . . few in the west would WANT to live under this. Even people like me (that you seem to insinuate would WANT this sort of thing) are not FOR sharia. I am secular. I know what would happen to me and most others I stand with if we dared set foot in that nation.

        But I can have these positions without being completely unsympathetic to those in genuine humanitarian need.

        // You do the corrupt ruling Elites a great service, and the Europeans a great disservice by writing anti-European propaganda articles like the one you have.
        Interestingly you never mention anything about the invasion of Europe by 3rd world degenerate rapist scum, who many happen to be Jihadists (as their photos prove).//

        1.) Who are these corrupt ruling elites?

        Serious question. It seems that every time I see the reference, the \elites/ to which they refer are never the same group(s).

        2.) The immigration thing never came up because it was not on my radar at the time that this was written. This mass immigration stuff just happened to occur a little later after publishing.

        Good timing.

        //Only God knows the exact number of Muslim terrorists that have managed to sneak into Europe. https://www.darkmoon.me/2016/isis-terrorists-sneak-into-europe-disguised-as-refugees/ //

        And only Allah knows how many people on home soil of western nations have been radicalized by materials found on the internet. These homegrown individuals have also been at the helm of a number of attacks all over the west.

        If a few attacks is justification for halting all immigration from the middle east, does that mean that the internet should be cut off entirely? Or would that be an over-reaction, given the rare nature of these attacks in the grand scheme of things?

        // "Between 3,000 and 5,000 so-called ‘foreign fighters’ — EU citizens trained in Islamic state terror camps — have returned to Europe and pose a “completely new challenge,” according the continent’s top police chief. “Europe is currently facing the highest terror threat in more than in a decade,” Rob Wainwright, Europol’s director, told the Neue Osnabrücker Zeitung daily, warning of the real possibility of Islamic State (IS, formerly ISIS/ISIL) or other terror groups attacks in Europe. “We can expect ISIS or other religious terror groups to stage an attack somewhere in Europe with the aim of achieving mass casualties among the civilian population,” he said, noting that the risk of attacks by individuals has also not diminished."….. //

        Umm . . . no kidding.

        There has ALWAYS been risk of jihad attacks on the west. And there always will be. 9/11 just happened to be the one that scared the pants off of many, being that it was not on some base or at some foreign embassy . . . it was right on Americas (and, the west's really) doorstep.

        Like

      • mbman says:

        Also, I decided to follow the article you posted to its source, for verification purposes. A bit difficult, since it was in German. But I found all of this.

        1.) The European police authority Europol has warned of major terrorist attacks by the terrorist Islamic state (IS) in Europe. In a conversation with our editorial team, Europol Director Rob Wainwright said: “Europe is currently facing the greatest terror threat in more than ten years.

        The attacks of Paris last November have shown, according to Wainwright, that the IS has received an international dimension. “It is to be expected that the IS or other religious terrorist groups will make an attack somewhere in Europe – with the aim of achieving high losses among the civilian population.” It is not always just groups, but individual individuals. Wainwright said, “In addition, the risk of individual assassins exists, which has not diminished.”

        Die europäische Polizeibehörde Europol hat vor groß angelegten Anschlägen durch die Terrormiliz Islamischer Staat (IS) in Europa gewarnt. In einem Gespräch mit unserer Redaktion sagte Europol-Direktor Rob Wainwright: „Europa steht momentan vor der größten Terrorgefahr seit mehr als zehn Jahren.

        Die Anschläge von Paris im vergangenen November haben nach den Worten von Wainwright gezeigt, dass der IS internationale Dimension bekommen habe. „Es ist zu erwarten, dass der IS oder andere religiöse Terrorgruppen einen Anschlag irgendwo in Europa verüben werden – mit dem Ziel, hohe Verluste unter der Zivilbevölkerung zu erreichen.“ Es müssten dabei nicht immer nur Gruppen sein, sondern es gehe auch um Einzeltäter. Wainwright sagte: „Zusätzlich existiert die Gefahr einzelner Attentäter, diese hat sich nicht verringert.“

        2.) According to Europol, there are 3,000 to 5,000 Europeans who have gathered camouflage in a terror camp, some of whom have returned to Europe or are still resident in other countries. “The growing number of these foreign fighters poses new challenges for the EU countries,” said Wainwright. This term refers to EU citizens who travel to Syria for terrorist purposes and then return.

        Nach Schätzung von Europol gibt es 3000 bis 5000 Europäer, die in einem Terrorcamp Kampferfahrung gesammelt haben, und zum Teil nach Europa zurückgekehrt sind oder sich noch in anderen Staaten aufhalten. „Die wachsende Zahl dieser ausländischen Kämpfer stellt die EU-Staaten vor völlig neue Herausforderungen“, sagte Wainwright. Mit diesem Begriff werden EU-Staatsbürger bezeichnet, die zu terroristischen Zwecken etwa nach Syrien reisen und dann zurückkehren.

        3.) According to Europol, the influx of refugees from Syria to Europe does not necessarily increase the risk of terrorism. Wainwright said, “There is no concrete evidence that terrorist travelers systematically use the flow of refugees to go undeclared to Europe.” In January, Europol launched a European counter-terrorism center that collects information centrally and links police officers together. At the EU summit, the Heads of State and Government discuss solutions to the refugee crisis.

        Der Flüchtlingsstrom aus Syrien nach Europa erhöht nach Einschätzung von Europol die Terrorgefahr nicht unbedingt. Wainwright sagte: „Es gibt keine konkreten Hinweise darauf, dass terroristische Reisende systematisch den Flüchtlingsstrom nutzen, um unentdeckt nach Europa zu kommen.“ Europol hat im Januar ein europäisches Anti-Terror-Zentrum eröffnet, das Informationen zentral sammelt und die Polizeibehörden miteinander vernetzt. Beim EU-Gipfel beraten die Staats- und Regierungschefs über Lösungen in der Flüchtlingskrise.

        All that from the article linked to by the darkmoon one, shared by you.

        https://www.noz.de/deutschland-welt/politik/artikel/672398/europol-grosste-terrorgefahr-seit-mehr-als-zehn-jahren

        Tells us an interesting story.

        Like

      • Europa says:

        I have just two questions for you:
        One: do you believe that all peoples have the right to live in peace with dignity?
        Two: do you believe that nations should not fight senseless wars for globalists?
        Your answers will determine the strength or weakness of your character.

        Like

      • mbman says:

        I don’t have to prove anything to you.

        Like

      • Europa says:

        You don’t have anything to prove to me, because you can’t answer two basic questions. Lack of character is usually highlighted by those with inherited supreme intelligence.

        Like

      • mbman says:

        I could answer them if I wanted to. But I don’t have to.

        You already have your answer, without me saying anything.

        Like

    • Europa says:

      Enjoy your servitude under Sharia Law you brainwashed Marxist fool. I just hope your Mother, Sisters, Daughters, and pets don’t get raped in the process of you worshiping the God of false equality.

      Like

      • mbman says:

        I would rather be a good person and and human being than a racist asshole.

        Stick that somewhere.

        Where?

        Your choice.

        Like

      • Europa says:

        mbman says:
        May 9, 2017 at 4:32 pm

        I would rather be a good person and and human being than a racist asshole.

        Stick that somewhere.

        Where?

        Your choice.

        “Racist asshole” < how original, coming from a Marxist tool. The day of the rope is coming. You better believe it pal. If you don't know what I mean, google it you NWO stooge.
        You would rather be a good person? Really? That's why you want Europe to be a 3rd world continent.
        You Marxist fools are clearly deluded by being radicalized and misled by your handlers.

        Like

      • Europa says:

        mbman: your rebuttals are rather pathetic and nauseating. Surely, you must know that the Elite never change and are infact the same criminal cartel that have created almost every war in history, thereby dividing the nations and the people, while they steal all the natural resources and sell it to their buddies on Wall St. Surely you can’t be so naive or just willfully ignorant? Surely, you have heard of the International Banks run by the criminal Elite called The Rothchilds? Are you really that naive, or just willfully ignorant, just another brainwashed Marxist tool of the NWO system of global slavery perhaps? Wake up before it’s too late for you. Speaking the truth is not a crime yet. Wake up!

        Like

      • mbman says:

        You amuse me.

        Like

  7. Miranda says:

    I’m with you in that I think the European Brotherhood and what it represents is horrendous. Where you lose me is while you stick up for diversity and tolerance, you think nothing of using Jesus Christ’s name in vain. I’m sure you wouldn’t have done that with any other religion but Christianity is free reign, right? It makes you look hypocritical.

    Like

    • mbman says:

      In truth, I am not against using any religious figure’s name in vain. In this case, its mainly because Jesus is the cultural norm in the west. Hence I am more likley to say “Jesus F****** Christ!” than any other religious variant.

      But I agree, it takes away from the overall message of the entry, and creates an unnecessary barrier where none would otherwise exist. Hence I decided to edit that part out.

      Like

  8. Europa says:

    mbman says:May 10, 2017 at 2:09 am > “I could answer them if I wanted to. But I don’t have to.”… “You already have your answer, without me saying anything.”… < Your logic is incredibly illogical.

    One day, when you actually grow up, you may even see the irrefutable (global) truths without rose colored glasses on. I wish you all the luck in the world because clearly you are going to need all the help you can get.

    Like

    • mbman says:

      \\ Your logic is incredibly illogical. //

      Do not use the word logic. Just . . . don’t.

      Also, not really. Your last comment showed an assumption made of me based on my choice not to answer your silly questions. Ide say I was spot on.

      \\One day, when you actually grow up, you may even see the irrefutable (global) truths without rose colored glasses on. //

      See what I mean? You did it again.

      \\ I wish you all the luck in the world because clearly you are going to need all the help you can get.//

      Alrighty then.

      Liked by 1 person

  9. The mindless tribe of racists are out in force, I see!

    Agree with everything you say. Religion, race, sexuality are all designed to keep us fighting each other rather than the true enemy. These people blame the symptom, not the cause.

    Liked by 1 person

    • mbman says:

      Yep. The traffic to this has spiked since middle eastern problems started knocking on Europe’s door, and still remains up. And I suspect it may be so for awhile longer yet.
      SOme think it a reaction to events of recent.

      Nope. I just found some stickers and followed a trail of racist breadcrumbs. Coincidently about 6 months before the white race would find itself threatened. Which must be the case, since this has been labeled propaganda.

      Fortunately, however, despite the high traffic volume, most are quiet. One wonders if many are the quiet majority of your most recent post.

      Liked by 1 person

  10. Yes there is a hard core of vocal / active right wingers but without mainstream support they are just a fringe group. The worrying thing is the number of ordinary people who silently support them.

    Like

  11. David Goyberg says:

    I think in using the phrase “european nationalists” he’s referring to nationalists from Europe belonged to their respective nations. I find it interesting you think one group of people is wrong in wishing to preserve their DNA heritage, but applaud other ethnic groups for sticking together and identifying with their cultures. Say what you will but I see what’s happening hate

    Like

    • Mate, you hit the nail on the head. These SJW’s will understand one day they’ve been played like a fiddle, by the Zionist Elite to self destruct. The true European is proud of their unique heritage, language and culture. There is nothing wrong with wanting to preserve your own race). Every race has a right to preserve their culture and to self determination (except the European man). I’m not responsible for what happened centuries ago. These Cultural Marxists should all be tied to a tree and bitch slapped back to reality like the brain dead indoctrinated useful idiots they are..

      Like

    • mbman says:

      Where did I say this, out of curiosity?

      Like

      • “Where did I say this, out of curiosity?” < Is this another one of your cryptic codes?

        Like

      • mbman says:

        No. That was in reply to a previous comment with this amusingly wrongful observation.

        // I find it interesting you think one group of people is wrong in wishing to preserve their DNA heritage, but applaud other ethnic groups for sticking together and identifying with their cultures. //

        Hence I asked where I had said this, because it seems out of character. All identity politics is rediculous to me, so you won’t find me picking and choosing. That wasen’t for you.

        Like

      • Even though you may not of said exactly what was being directed at you, I can understand where the commenter is coming from. If a person, any person for that matter, knocks down the Europeans for wanting to preserve their Culture and Identity, it can only be perceived (and rightly so) that all the other races are without any discrimination, or condemnation whatsoever. Yes, I can understand the point of the other commenter, just maybe they didn’t express themselves effectively?

        Like

      • mbman says:

        First off, I doubt the commenter read anything aside from this piece before making that assumption. It is very typical of this type of person (dare I say, SJW). If it even looks like opposition, it must be the hypocritical SJW reaction. So, therefore, it shall be tackled as such. Which is funny, since one of my very first entries have me coming out AGAINST reparations, and I think that I have outlined how ridiculous I think ethnic “pride” is on more than one occasion (along with an explanation of how not all ethnic pride is automatically racist. Though it can go in that direction).

        Do I expect someone to comb through over 4 years (and over 400 posts) worth of material just to get to know who they are dealing with? No. I have run into that with other bloggers, and thus I know how ridiculous of an expectation it is. That said, however, if someone wants to make their voice heard here in the comments, I will more than likely respond. Even if that entails making one look like a silly fool.

        But moving on, pride and heritage is one thing. However, what this post is based on is much more insidious than that. To quote (or possibly paraphrase) Mr. Taylor, “Europe is not Europe without Europeans”. Or the more to the point “The American “diversity” ideology really means national suicide through immigration: the replacement of European people by non-Europeans.”. It’s dangerous and far more harmful than merely waving the flag of whiteness with pride.

        Like

Leave a Reply

